Category: DEFAULT

I (Who Have Nothing) - Tom Jones - Gold (CD)

Download I (Who Have Nothing) - Tom Jones - Gold (CD)
Label: Deram - 4605026706682 • Series: Gold (8) • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Vocal


Designed For Darkness - Various - Slow Living Vol. 1 (File, MP3), Various - Moose Lodge (CD), Droppin Names - Dirt Nasty - Dirt Nasty (File, MP3, Album), Bart Spaan, Ralph van Raat - Silencios (CD, Album), Talon (5) - Fourplay (CD, Album), Atomçk - Never Work (CD, Album), Поглед - Various - Club Alcohol Sounds Like...Vol. 1 (CD), Amica Mia - Pippo Pollina - Nuovi Giorni Di Settembre (CD, Album), Jailhouse Rock - Elvis Presley - TV Special (Vinyl, LP, Album), On My Own - STAIRS (4) - Rewind (CD, Album), Hey You - A1 - Here We Come (CD, Album), Steel Rollin On - Brutal Attack (2) - Conquest (CDr, Album), Chupa Teresa - Georgie Dann - El Veraneo (Vinyl, LP), Put Your Hand In The Hand - The Power & The Glory - 12 Rock-Gospel (Vinyl, LP), Memories Are Made Of This - Petula Clark - I Know A Place (CD)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Gunos   Written by:


  1. Mecage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Gold on Discogs.4/5(6).
  2. Mazuhn
    Tom Jones Gold is a two-disc, track set that does an admirable job of mixing all his major hits recorded between 19for the American Parrot label with well-chosen album tracks and B-sides. Interestingly, the U.K. Deram versions of Jones' singles and albums would occasionally differ slightly from the U.S. releases. All eight of those tracks are wisely included on Gold 9/
  3. Virg
    42 rows · Tom Jones, real name Sir Thomas John Woodward OBE (born 7 June ), is a Compilation albums:
  4. Macage
    "I (Who Have Nothing)" (sometimes billed as "I Who Have Nothing") is an English language cover of the Italian song "Uno Dei Tanti" (English: "One of Many"), with music by Carlo Donida and lyrics by Giulio "Mogol" Rapetti. In its initial release, "Uno Dei Tanti" was released by Joe Sentieri in
  5. Douzil
    I have purchased at least two other Tom Jones hits compilations, but this one is the runaway best. The sound quality is pristine. The "Gold" series of artist compilations is a bit dicey and varies in quality from artist to artist but this Tom Jones is worth the purchase price/5().
  6. Dushicage
    Sep 03,  · What a voice. This is an amazing live version of Tom Jones singing I Who Have Nothing. Enjoy.
  7. Tygogar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Who Have Nothing on Discogs. Label: Decca - SKL ,Decca - SKL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Vocal Tom Jones: I Who Have Nothing ‎ (LP, Album, Gat) London Records: SLC Japan /5(30).
  8. Totilar
    Tom Jones - The Gold Collection Album Lyrics; 1. I Who Have Nothing Lyrics: 2. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling Lyrics: 3. Oh, Pretty Woman Lyrics: 4. My Way Lyrics: 5. Let It Be Lyrics: 6. Lady Madonna Lyrics: 7. Proud Mary Lyrics: 8. Spanish Harlem Lyrics: 9. Unchained Melody Lyrics: Green Green Grass of Home Lyrics: What's New.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *